P´s Soundtrack

por Noticias-i

quizá no sean las mejores pero si son muy especiales

Somos dos
Bomba Estereo
Abril dando sus primeros pasos

No me importa el Dinero
Julieta Venegas y Los Autenticos Decadentes
Cuando mi profesion dejó de quererme a mi

Give it another day
Edie Brickell
Salvándome de nuevo, Ima jugando con mi bebe

Under My Thumb
Rolling Stones
Soleil como Bebé

Breathe
Télépopmusik
La tormenta sobre el baño. There’s nothing to do but believe, Just believe, Just breathe. I’m used to it by now.

La Flotadera
Hello Seahorse
Espeso baño para que llegaras. Ligeramente desprendido.

Just Breathe
I’m a lucky man, to count on both hands the ones I love.
Aprendí y aprendí.

Disfruto
by Carla Morrison
Tenerte paciencia, tu locura es mi ciencia. Nadie me había escuchado así.

Walking on a Dream
by  Empire of the Sun
Te sueño en Xilitla, y en San Francisco, y en Paris, y en un Museo, y en un cuarto Naranja.

Eres
by Cafe Tacuba
El concierto de cafe tacuba y cerati, acompañado de jadiel. Nunca habia escuchado esa cancion y mi vida había dado si primer gran giro

Come undone
by Duran duran
es el paso a la adolecencia en puebla, muy distinto si pero lagente seguia ahi

Lemon tree
by Presidents?
agradeciendo a la persona que me enseño muchas cosas

Morena mía
by Miguel Bosé
hijole, lo se, pero es su canción -> Si esto no es felicidad, que baje dios y lo vea y aunque no se lo crea…

There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
by The Smiths
Where there’s music and there’s people And they’re young and alive … Y te deje ir

Ganas
by Amigos Invisibles
Album: SuperPop Venezuela
Camino a coapa y a tlalpan a cocinar. Se me abomba la camisa rápido de prisa donde está situado… el corazón

Never Let me down
by Depech Mode
Album: Singles 86 98
El 2009 – Never want to come down Never want to put my feet back down On the ground

Don’t Stop the Music
by Rihanna
Baby I must say your aura is incredible If you dont have to go, don’t! Do you know what you started I just came here to party But now we’re rockin on the dancefloor Acting naughty

No Es Facil Amar
by Los Amigos Invisibles
Album: Superpop Venezuela
La vida de hoy tiene tanto que dar que no tiene sentido que te quedes conmigo anda vete, no mas hace bien la distancia, y rodando descubras los caminos del mundo yo se que volveras a gozar junto a mi de nuevo

Ease your mind
by Los Amigos Invisibles
Album: The Venezuelan Zinga Son, Vol. 1
Un latino Entrando a Venecia!

Air of December
by Edie Brickell The new Bohemians
Album: Shooting Ruberbands to the Stars
Alvaro Obregon en la duela

Bailarina
by Miranda!
Album: Es mentira
Conociendo a Eliza

Bonito
by Jarabe de Palo
Album: Un Metro Cuadrado 1m2
Vivie latino 2005

Debajo del Mar
by Cafe Tacuba
Album: Cafe Tacuba
Cocoyoc, omar, la banda y mariana

Escapar
by Enrique Iglesias
Album: Esacpe
Vallarta y la milcua

Flotar es caer
by Lucybell
Album: Lucybell
Si me revuelco en el lodo…

Hace Tiempo
by Heroes del sielencio
Album: El Mar no cesa
La primer desilución

Medium
by Gustavo Cerati
Album: Ahí Vamos
Yes.. I Know, Apologies , and thank you

Serious
by Duran Duran
Album: Liberty
Don’t worry if you’re confused, we all tend to be sometimes. The whole world is getting used, its just the way it is… Maybe right, Oh, but maybe wrong. Doesn’t have to be serious

Simple Man
by Lynyrd Skynyrd
And if you do this It will help you some sunny day. Take your time… dont live too fast, Troubles will come and they will pass. Go find a woman and youll find love, And dont forget son, There is someone up above. And be a simple kind of man. Be something you love and understand.

Steppin’ Out
by Kaskade
Album: In The Moment
Here we are We’ve come so far A fine romance Of steppin’ out to dance. Your lovely charms When you’re in my arms That subtle glance When steppin’ out to dance. Could you think it over? When we get older I’ll still want you here with me Darling I hope that you agree There’s something that takes place. Whenever we embrace I’m hoping that you take this chance Of steppin’ out to dance

Vivo
by Gustavo Cerati
Album: Siempre es Hoy
Por aquello que perdí en la lucha…

